Award recipients are selected by a jury in the following categories*:

The Lieutenant-Governor of British Columbia Awards in Architecture

The Innovation Award

The Special Jury Award

The Emerging Firm Award


*If the jury deems that no project is deserving of an award, no award will be given in that category.