Awards Jury

2016 AIBC Architectural Awards Jury:

The Architectural Institute of British Columbia is pleased to announce the selection of a distinguished jury to select the winners of the 2016 AIBC Architectural Awards. They include:

  • Jack Kobayashi Architect AIBC, Kobayashi + Zedda Architects, President (jury chair)
  • James Bligh Intern Architect AIBC, Proscenium Architecture + Interiors Inc., Intern Architect
  • Frances Bula, journalist, blogger
  • Gilbert Larocque, P.Eng., LLB, Associate Director, Professional Practice, Association of Professional Engineers and Geoscientists of B.C. (APEGBC)
  • Norm Shearing Architect AIBC, Dockside Green Ltd., President